Reflection on Blogging Challenge (Last week!!)

The Student Blogging Challenge is coming to an end and I think I’m going to miss it. The Student Blogging Challenge gave me great ideas on what to post each week and it showed me really cool things I could do on my clog. Some things I posted during the Student blogging were fun pictures, facts about the Ukulele, a story I wrote using emoji’s I found randomly, and my Christmas tradition. I really liked the Student Blogging Challenge but there is something I would change to make it even better. I would put links to student’s blogs on the Student Blogging page. Student’s could easily go to other student’s pages and get ideas from them. Even though I’m sad the Student Blogging Challenge is over, I’m excited to post on my own!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *